N Gauge Loft Layout – Hereford – 3

In order to get a really good impression of the station at Hereford, I visited a few times and also managed to get others to take some photos for me. The station building is listed and is a significant, unique and easily recognised structure. I enlisted some help in making the building, but more of that another time. I must have upwards of 200 different photos of the station building at Barrs Court!

A number of period photos were of real help. A variety of different photographers have loaded their shots onto flickr – a search for photos on the internet also proved to be quite productive!

I’ve produced a few of the many photos I have, below.
image

image

image

image

image

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.